Am I…

We, all are part of politics, be it Country, office, gully, or what, the heck, even at home. Isn’t it fascinating, that, most of our lives will be spent in navigating things around us. When, will we live? Maybe, this is life??? if, so it has to change. Oh man, what I wouldn’t give to be in a place, where, I am not judged. Where, I am not told, that this is the parameter of success. This, is how successful people are supposed to be. Having,lost quite a lot in life, gained quite a lot too, I only need to decide, what will define happiness for me?

So, it’s time to live!!! I, think, I, have never been jealous of what other’s have, it’s just the way, I am. You, might have a BMW,Porsche, I love my hatchback. You, might have a villa, I just love my flat.The, peace, I enjoy, in my flat, is all I need. You, might have a Theater, I love my Netflix. We, all have have different ambitions, for ourselves. Let, nobody define what you need. They, are trying to live their lives in you. When will you live? When, will I live? I, will be living like the way, I feel i will be happy.

The Saddest word in English in “Almost”. Let’s not be one…

So, am I successful or NOT?

About ripu1984

Simple guy...love to travel and meet new people. Have great interest in understanding other's cultures. Keen interest in defense and world politics. Hate people who think low of others and their culture. Can't stand people who hit women and children...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment